Dayum... I am good !!!! (PHOTOS INCLUDED)
2005-12-13 - 12:53 a.m.

Okay, last post for the evening... cause I am tired, very tired :( I am hoping to stay awake for the next hour and a half but if I can't please forgive me.. as it is 1 am here already and the time difference is a huge one... and I do try my best to wait it out but sometimes it is just really hard to do so cause 3 am is way early in the morning and when there is nothing else to do to keep myself awake it tends to be harder to keep myself awake... and right now I am way bored... I have posted in here alreadt... put in the new pics... played hangman like 20 times... and my internet is driving me insane turning on and off on me so I am running downstairs every 20 minutes to reboot it :(

So anyways with that said... I guess I just wanted to say I am so sorry about what is going on with everything there... I wish I could make it better, but I can't even make my situation better... lol... The last thing I want is or you to hurt... I know how bad is sucks... I do understand everything you are saying though cause well I have been through it already or really I am still going through it sort of... some of it anyways...

I do have to say this though... Dayum, I am good... I mean wow... think about it lol... which I am sure you have, but this came to me in a dream... how weird is that? Sometimes it is just like we are one person... lol...

Man I am so tired I am not sure I can even finish this post lol... I am going to go ahead and post this and watch Blade Trinity and hopefully when you come on I am not asleep :( If I am... I am so sorry :( I really was not this tired earlier, but I don't have anything to do to keep me occupied anymore :( I don't even have finals to study for... So, I guess I am going to sign off...

Hugz
~Velvet Tearz~

Ps... if there are typos on this one it is just because I am seriously tired :D

0 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...Well, once again I am watching Blade Trinity...