The Transformation....(12-13-05)
2005-12-14 - 11:34 p.m.

Well peeps... I have done my hair now... lol... to be honest I really dont look that much different. I will post pics at the end of this post :D I think it looks pretty kewl honestly darker then red on black for sure... and more blended in my opinion... I really like it... Randy helped me do it :D Which was kewl... Though I gripped the whole time cause it hurt... I mean it really hurt... It was like he was stabbing my head with that metal hook and I was really crying... by the time he was done I was in so much pain I could barely stand it... Man, the things us women will do to look good for a man... OMG, it better be appriciated... lol...

So, anyways... on to a new subject... I talked to Daniel for like 3 seconds literally... hmmmmm... I have the feeling that something is just not right... I gave some thought to things as well, but I am not going to let those doubts deter me from doing what must be done... This must be done and it will be done... If there is anything I am sure of it is this... I am kinda tired cause it is way after midnight and I have a test today :( Epppp.. not a hard one though... So, I am going to make this post short and sweet and I will post more tomorrow...
Pics below...

Hugz
~Velvet Tearz~

This is my new hair :D I am looking down in this pic so you can see the back as well... It does not show the shades very well but you get the idea...

Here is another one of me looking at a dragon :D
I like this one for the most apart except for the shadow on the bottom of my nose :(

Here is a frontal.. I am not to fond of this pic as it is just not really good but I will put it on here anyways....

0 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...Nothing... I am watching TV...