Random Thoughts of the Doomed...
2005-12-18 - 9:49 p.m.

Hey peeps! Okay, I need to reboot the computer... I will continue this when I am done mwaaa.... Okay... rebooted the computer and I am back now :D

So, anyways I have been kind of out of it for the last few nights. I think I am doing it for a reason though. I mean what better way not to think about the upcoming events then to drink them out of your mind. The funny thing is I am not really a drinker to be honest with you but in the last two weeks I have drank more then I have drank in the past 6 years :( I am not really proud of saying that and can not wait till it is all over with and I can go back to my normal self. All, this drinking is getting on my last nerve :D

As far as time well it is almost 4 days before I go to dallas... Well it is almost monday and I will go friday... so close anyways... and the closer it gets the more nervious I get and the less I talk to Daniel the more nervious I get... I think it is better for me to talk to him because then it is like reestablishing the connection... not that it needs to be reestablished lol but I know what I mean anyways...

Well, I am going to go shower and watch a movie cause I am pretty sure Daniel is not going to come online due to the fact that it is the weekend and he really never talks to me on the weekend... mostly just on week nights and really late... hmmm I wonder if that is telling me something... the more I think about this whole thing the more I have to wonder about things... Well, you know me I am a big boo boo head anyways... and tend to be blind to certain things when it comes to Daniel, but I would hope that in the last 6 years I have learned a thing or two... I guess we will find out soon won't we....

Nighterz
~Velvet Tearz~

0 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...Not in Love... by 10cc