Such a short time and still have nothing done... epppp
2005-12-21 - 9:29 p.m.

Hey pepes... Tonight is a early post night... hehehe... I got absolutely nothing done today like I was suppose too... Opsie...I took Tyler to go get his Dad's gift from the store... omg... so he saw the gift we got him and no matter how I tried to talk the kid out of it he just would not change his mind... so now Daniel has a pressie that he really can't use but I guess it is the thought that counts right?

(For Daniel - So when you see your gift from YOUR SON know that he picked it out all by himself. He wanted to get it for you. He saw it before I did, and he thinks it is perfect for you:D so, hahaha... I am sorry that you won't be able to use it but know this is YOUR SON and it comes from the heart :D hehehe :) I promise it was ALL him... I tried really hard to talk him out of it but he would not get something else... hehehe yes I am making a point the the caps of YOUR SON... and you will see the point I am making hahaha when you see the gift... like father like son... OMG so much alike hehehe...)

So, tomorrow I have a huge list of things to do... go to the store, clean the van, get gas, wash clothes, pack Tyler up, get pressie's wrapped, print directions to Love Feild, find out the gate information and everything, have a heart atack, go to the hospital and get heavily medicated, go to Nature in Lights, lay our stuff out for the next day, bath, and then get to bed early cause we have to be up at 6 am to get on the road by 7 am... It is going to be a long drive and Tyler is going to be so excited the whole time... So, atleast he will be bugging me enough to keep me awake lol... hahaha...

Randy's parents are coming Friday so they will be here before I get back from Dallas most likely. Which I guess is okay I already told them that I was not going to be here friday until later and that I would be gone Monday as well... They are not sure how long they are staying but they are bringing little shadow... Big shadow and baby girl were ran over about 3 weeks ago which is horrible... they have had big shadow since he was just a bitty pup :(

Well, I guess I am going to go now and try to get some much needed sleep :D I am going to be a busy girl tomorrow and it will pass before I even realize it... oh my tummy is hurting :( epppp... lol

Nighterz all... Mwaaa... Huggles and Snuggles
~Velvet Tearz~

0 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...STRESSED OUT!!!!!!!

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...My son laugh and giggles....