Ella Victoria.... (PHOTOS INCLUDED)
2005-12-20 - 10:33 p.m.

Hey peeps! Great news... My closet friend has had her baby... she had her on Dec. 19, 2005 @ 1137 pm. Ella Victoria was introduced to the world weighing 7 pounds 6 ounces and coming in a 21 inches long...

Omg... she is so beautiful. I went to go see her and Tracey this evening and she is so perfect. I will post some photo's of her :D She is just so sweet and so adorable... I sure miss having a baby around but then I remember they grow up lol....

I guess I just wanted to post something about little Ella Victoria... she is such a doll and I have known about her before she was ever born :D It was so kewl to see her after all the times I had felt her kick and seen her mom sick from her... She is such a doll and so worth it :D

Here is a close up of little Ella, I was hanging out with her while her mom went outside for a few moments :D

Here is a full body of the cutie... she is just the sweetest :D

So tell me she is not the most sweetest thing you have ever seen :D I really think she might beat all my babies out in looks lol ... maybe not Jalen he was adorable... but she is surely up there with Jalen... So cute...

I will post more pics of her as she grows up :D That would be so kewl :D And I will be here for awhile and I would hope Tracey and I will keep in touch until one of us leave this place for good :(

Well, on to another post :D This is just my ONLY ELLA VICTORIA post... She deserves her own post.... :D It was so great seeing Tracey again and hanging out with little Ella... I am going to go hang out some after the Holidays cause I know she has a lot going on really soon with family and such.... I do miss Tracey so much :( It sucks cause Tracey is the closest friend I have had since Mandi and I miss her so much too :( Sometimes my life sucks so much cause I just don't have anyone I can really talk too... but I know it is my own fault with Tracey :( I just didn't want to bug her to much seeing as how I can understand what it is like to be preggers and I know I just really wanted to be left alone and not be bugged so I tried not to no matter how much I really wanted too lol... But now she has that sweet little cute Ella and I can bug the crap out of her lol... hehehe... giggles... I can't wait till after the Holidays cause I am going to bug her so bad lol... she needs a phone for real cause I would call her all the time... When we hang out hours seem like only minutes and I know I can trust her with things that I do not want anyone to know... just as she can trust me :D It just seems like when I need someone to talk to and straighten me out she is right there too make sure I am straight and she is honest about things and not the kind to lie to you... if it is fucked up she will tell me... just like Mandi... I miss her so much too :( It is so hard to find a friend who will be honest with you and tell you straight out... Most peeps lie to your face and spread rumors behind your back :( Sometimes I just wish I could find that one person who no matter what we would be close even if we were so far away... You know the person that in 20 years I can say omg we have been friends forever... since we were young ladies and foolish... lol... maybe one day I will find that person... who knows... I hope I do though... Cause there is nothing better then a really good friend... They can touch your heart and change your life... Those are the friends you hold on too... I wonder how Stacy is doing :( I lost contact with her and I miss her too.. I have few friends in my life that are awesome... Stacy, Tracey and Mandi... that is it... those are my girls :D And Melissa is rising on the ladder (a girl I go to college with) She is about my age and we had algebra together this semester... she really made me want to do better... we are taking a few classes together next semester as well... So she is rising up in the ranks but I am not sure she will ever come close to the other 3 :D Those 3 are the best :D They have been so totally there for me in times of need... and I truly love em all in a friendship kinda way... Though I think I miss Mandi the most... Cause she was my girl... we were tight... I so miss that :( I mean I would do anything for her... I could spend hours on the phone with her and it seem like nothing... I could fight with her because we are both so head strong but we both can respect each others opinions and forgive each other... It was insane to be honest... But the there is Stacey and her and I have been able to do the same things and I have known her forever... but I think the big difference is that Mandi and I have not lost touch for long periods of time... Not like Stace and I... I think what I admire the most in a friend is in every one of them... Tracey, Stacy and Mandi... They are so much alike yet different... I think the one most like me though is Tracey... She is most like me... Her and I can relate better then any of us... I think it is because our lives have been the closest... We have children almost the same age and we have been trough a lot of the same things... I guess I don't miss her as much because she is not gone... she is here just 5 miles away and I can go see her anytime I want... I hope her and I are friends for a long time to come no matter what life throws at us... but then I know life can be a total pain in the rear lol... I think if she ever left I would miss her just as much as the others... Those 3 are my girls... My 3 closest friend :)

Okay. I guess I am really going to go now lol cause this went from a Ella Victoria post to how much I love my friends post lol...

Hugz
~Velvet Tearz~

0 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...Heaven (9-11 tribute) - Dj Sammy