Geesh talk about feeling regret...
2006-01-02 - 2:15 a.m.

Hey peeps... well you know me always full of constant stupid moves... lol... So, I am sure by now you have all read my post last night and yes, I like always regret my stupid rantings... I never meant to hurt Daniel in the process I guess it was just a way to figure out how to deal with the pain I was feeling when I posted it...

You know what I mean when you are with someone and they hurt you and all your friends tell you... OMG, he is going to get his... or he will be a sorry he left you... you know those stupid things... I guess I was playing that game last night when I was all totally wasted and feeling sorry for myself...

Which yes, I am only human and I do feel sorry for myself sometimes you know... I think everyone does... I just have a huge flare when I show it... lol...

So, anyways I apologize for hurting Daniel in any manner that I might have hurt him and I did not mean to be so harsh... seriously... I didn't even realize I was that bad until I read it a few ago...

So, with that said and me feeling like a peice of crap now... I am going to head off and look at somethings and post again tonight :D

See ya on the next post for the night... Mwaaa...
~Velvet Tearz~

0 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...Seriously in Regret...

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...Nothing...