Updating... Updating.... Updating.... I am a Super Gold Memeber Now...
2006-01-02 - 3:44 a.m.

Hiya peeps... This is going to be so short and sweet cause it is 345 am here and I am about to give out...

I am working on updating all my stuff for my new Super Gold Account... I am going to open my diary and make it public and have a private file... I am going to try to change the layout to something different as I have found a template that I totally love and want to make my diary image...

I am going to do some rearranging and I have some links to put in my diary finally :D So, there is a bit to work on... So... I hope this is not going to get to messy but if it does then just bare with me please and I will get it all sorted out and running smoothly again....

You know these things take time... and loads of work... sigh... Okay... hugz and mwaa.... I have to get to bed... I will work on all of this more tomorrow :D

Love
~Velvet Tearz~

1 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...Major Excited!!!!!!!

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...Nothing... lol... need to concentrate...