Just dropping a quick note :D
2006-01-03 - 2:03 p.m.

Hey peeps :D Okay, well I think I have got my archives page and all the links set up finally lol... it only took me forever lol... Now for the real mess to begin :( I have to hook up the current page and get it all set back up which is going to take a while I am sure so if my diary looks to be a mess for a few days I am very sorry :(...

I am going to try to get it all done at one time but you know it took me 3 days to do the imiages and I am still not happy with them... I am going to try something new with the words again and see how it works out for me and see if it is less funky looking...

There is so much to do when you are setting up a diary theme :D I did get a note back from Enchancea saying I can change the background colors for the site and that it was fine so I guess on that aspect I have the go ahead to change it :D Which is kewl I really love this whole set not that I don't like the red fairy one cause I do and it is so much more orginized but I love the pic of the goth girl better so I am going to change it all...

Now if I can just get my diaryland email working and my private page archives working I would be happy... Those two things are giving me tons of problems on here :( I have already sent a email to Andrew and today I put in a tech request so lets see if we can get this taken care of soon :)

Okay, back to work :D I will check in again laterz..

Mwaaaa
~Velvet Tearz~

0 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...Busy!

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...Nothing... lol... need to concentrate...