My first day back in the saddle....
2006-01-05 - 1:48 a.m.

Hey peeps! A really fast entry as promised about my day! Well, I woke up and went and payed all my money out... Man I am so broke lol... Oh well that is the price I pay for my internet and tv channels and car lol... Oh well...

I also went to the college today because I had noticed yesterday that my tution was not paid., but fortunatly it was paid when I went in to financial aid... Other then that I stood in line for like a hour so I could get my schedule so I could get my id for this semester so I can go stand in line for 3 to 4 hours tomorrow and get my books provided that I can get online and get a list of books I need... sigh... what a pain in the arse... I mean seriously having to go through so much shit just to go to classes... oh well I suppose one day it will all be worth it in the end when I am making more money then I could possibly ever need :D Hehehehe...

Other then that I cleaned house and worked on my website.. Daniel was on for a bit but we did not talk... Now I am kinda wishing we did but we didn't so I guess I will talk to him another day :( Wonder whatever happened to the Wifi idea at the coffee shop... hmmm... anyways... I guess I am going to hit the bed now it is almost 2 am and I need some sleep sometime...

Sweet Dreams...
~Velvet Tearz~

0 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...Still Busy!!!

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...Watching a movie....