Still working on the site :D
2006-01-05 - 12:18 a.m.

Yes, peeps another day working on the site :D Hehehehe, well not the whole day but I will post a regular entry tonight after I am done getting this up here on the site that I want up here :D

Let's see... I have gotten all the pictures redone and posting into the site so no more huge box to cover up the awesome goth girl :D Yay... I also got the comments system up and running and it even opens in its own window which it totally kewl :D Even the same color as the diary hehehe... As if there is not enough purple already huh lol... So, far that is about all I have gotten done... Oh besides making a blockquote and putting it in the page :D hehehe...

What is left to do.. put my fields back in for my mood and what i am listening too... etc, redo my private folder and reset the password and user name to something new... figure out the issue with the darn older entry template in the private folder because it is still not working... figure out the whole email issue because it is still not working either... also need to take all of my link pages out of my archives list one I get them all figured out :D.. oh, find the perfect song to put on the website.. I think I am done with call my name for now :D I think I am going to change the songs out every so often :D hmmm, oh yeah I have to work on placing a few links in my links page and also I need to get them pics from Daniel so I can post them on here... I need to make a banner or two and run them in the site to advertise... I am thinking of ideas for them right now :D

Other then that I think it is pretty set up besides having to try to get a profile pic up on my profile ... which is giving me tons of trouble as well :( Okay back to working on the website :D I will post another one laterz

Mwaaa....
~Velvet Tearz~

0 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...Busy!

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...The Jak Combat Racing Theme Song...