My crazy day... Ok maybe not so crazy but busy...
2006-01-06 - 12:13 a.m.

Hey there peeps...
Well, today was another boring day in my life... well sorta... lol... Let's see I woke up early which I have not clue why the day can not start at noon... I mean really what good is being up at the butt crack of dawn? I think it is horrible to get up so early.. But I did get up and then I stumbled to the coffee pot and made some coffee... Which by the way totally sucked because I had no creamer and I hate black coffee... Well after my morning jolt to reality.. I head out the door and to the college... wooo hoooo... There I spent 3 hours spending money from my financial aid... I bought my books, all my school supplies, a awesome CTC Hoodie, a CTC shirt, and the cutest Teddy Bear... it is adorible... Then, headed to the store to buy food... yummy... then I came home and of course cleaned my house... It is in need of a cleaning after being on vacation for almost a month...

That is my huge big intresting day really my life is so boring... I mean sometimes it is not boring but when I am back to getting ready for college so pretty much all my days right are in full bloom to get back into the swing of things... So there is my huge big interesting life... I mean sometimes I have intresting things to say... I mean I have something intresting to talk about right now I am just trying to figure out how to approach the subject... sigh... I am sure I will figure out...

Well, I am going to go for now...
Love
~Velvet Tearz~

0 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...I am watching SUV.....