Comment System...
2006-01-26 - 4:45 p.m.

So, anyways I was sitting here looking through my diary and seeing if anyone has left comments on my coments area... you know I think maybe it is a huge waste of money to be honest... Nobody ever comments on anything in them so what as the whole point of getting it... lol... maybe just to make it look kewl :D

I am also still waiting for someone to tell me what is up with my diaryland email addy... I mean it has been forever... and I have not heard anything... I guess I should try to send another email or something... Anyone have any clue how long it takes for someone to get back to you on issues you might have with your diary if you are a super gold member? heck I feel sorry for non-super members who have issues... it has been over 3 weeks and I am suppose to have priority... imagine how long they have to wait... epppp...

Well, that was just a little something something until later on tonight of course... it is going to be a long night I have tons of math homework to do... lol... ok I will post tonight after I am done with all my homework hehehe...
Laterz
~Velvet Tearz~

1 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...major tired... I just drove 4 hours to Victoria and 4 hours back all since 4 am this morning :( I am wasted...

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...Dora the Explorer... lol...