Shopping, Shopping and more Shopping...
2006-01-29 - 5:54 p.m.

Hey Peeps,

Well, I got these really kewl sticker things for my lap top in funny bunny (they go on the keys)... I went shopping the other day and hit up hot topic... Man I love hot topic... got me some cute clothes and some stuff :D Then I got me a new mp3 player... I was going to get a PSP but then I decided that I wanted to save the money so I can go on a vacation :D I think that would be better then a PSP anyday :D So, anyways I have spent way to much money in the last few days so I am done for awhile :D A very long while...anyways I guess I am going to go be a hostess because well.. I have a house full of peeps and here I am hiding in my bedroom... sigh... and I have tons of homework due tomorrow... Oh yeah I saw David in Hot Topic today :D Yes, I had to go back and get some shoelaces :D Anyways, he was in the mall chillin... seems like everytime I go to the mall I see tons of peeps from school lol... Okay going to run for now :D mwaaa
~Velvet Tearz~
PS... I guess my social life is picking up a bit lol... though I am not so sure I want it too :P
Laters

0 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...Pretty Decent concidering the amount of guest we have... :D

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...Cool by Qwen Stefani