Ok... I am thinking it might be safe....
2006-02-15 - 1:00 a.m.

Hey peeps,

OMG I am so tired I think I am going to pass out... I have been mega busy lately but that is really not why I have not been posting. I have not been posting because I was waiting for some peeps to loose intrest in my diary and I am thinking that they have lost intrest because it seems like everyone has lost intrest in my diary because I have not been posting... lol... opsie...

Anyways I am doing horrible in school this semester... I do not know why really maybe it is everything that has been going on ... who knows but I know I better start doing better because I do not want to loose my 3.77 grade average... that is pretty good :D

I am still major addicted to neopets ... omg I think that site has got to be the most addicting site I have ever been on :D and the funnest as well... no offense to my diary or anything...

Well, I am not sure what else to say beside Happy V-Day everyone :D I hope yours was wonderful... mine was full of math homework :( eppp... that is what I get for slacking :D hahaha... anyways I think I am going to hit the bed I have to get up and write a whole paper in the morning and I am not even sure I am ready to do that as of now... so I am going to have to get some sleep... that is what I get for slacking... I think I am going to have to get hard on myself looking at my grades :( they are reflecting my horrible slacking... the only thing I am doing good on this semester is my mathlab hours I already have 7 and I only need 12 and I have till may to get them all... so I think that I am doing great on my hours I normally only have like 4 by now... lol... anyways of to bed with me...

hugz
~Velvet Tearz~

1 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...Very Tired... Can we tell...

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...Nothing... the music in my mind :D