Ok maybe this time I am really back.... lol...
2006-04-07 - 11:03 a.m.

Hey peeps... long time no write in here huh... I figure that maybe it is safe to start writing in here again... you know after all that stupid mess in Jan. I just need a rest and didn't want them in my diary reading my thoughts... So I am back :D

The wonderful thing is that I am so over that mess... I have not thought or had any dreams about that jerk in a very long time :D Which is a great thing... finally freedom :D Not that I hate him cause you know me, I never hate anyone :( lol I just can't seem to do it... but I can hate actions... and trust me he must think he is something cause even after and I was trying to talk to him about his son... he went off on me... well screw him... he can treat his son like shit if he chooses but I am done defending his stupidity to his son. That is really the last thing I have to say about that whole sorted mess... lol...

Things have been so nuts around here... lol I have so much to write about but I am going to do it in different posts so it might take a bit to catch them up lol... a little less confusing to have everything separate... lol...

So for now ta ta... hehehe... and I will do my best to catch up on my posts... lol...

~Velvet Tearz~


0 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...Desent... lol....

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...Dj Nova.... :D Spinning some slamming jams :D