I am a bad bad girl....
2006-05-20 - 5:04 a.m.

Heyyyyyyyyyyy peeps,

Man, I know it has been along time but I have been getting over things I thought I had gotten over already but after tonight... I am not so sure anymore... I mean I was good not a thought about the butt... but then... :( unfortunatly I met someone who looks just like him and reminds me of him to the T... or who he use to be... you know... and now... now things are all screwed up... I mean really bad :(

I mean I am still doing really well... but his lips... they were so soft and I so could not help it... It was like I was in a trace... He felt so soft and so right and so (please forgive me) right... well at first... and then I was like no way... this can not happen... this is not happening... but omg... it dang near did... if it were not for other circumstances... it would have... I would not have been able to say no... I would have done it in a heartbeat... less then a heartbeat... it would not even taken that long...

The sad thing is he can not stand to be around me... not for to long... maybe a hour or two and then he has to go home... it drives him crazy... and I don't even know why... I don't even really talk to him... crazy how he tortures himself in hopes of something more... of a brief interlude... but that can never be...

I suppose I can be all brave and deny it all right now... but the question is will I fall for it when the time comes and it is only a matter of time to be honest with you...

Oooo I am going to have to go to bed... I will finish this tomorrow...
Night night...
Melissa

1 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...In deep thought...

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...Nothing...