I have not forgotten about you...
2006-06-03 - 3:53 p.m.

Heyyyyyyyyyy Peeps... I haven't fogotten you all... I have just been mega busy... I really need to start blogging more but it seems like everytime I am not busy I just want to sleep or reflect on things... which have come to light in the recent months...

I suppose maybe I have become depressed as of late... maybe I have come out of being depressed... it seems more to be that then anything... I am not sure why but I have become more active and less broading then I use to be...

Whatever it is I am way happier now adays though I still have alot of stuff to work out lol but I am getting there slowly... and surely... lol...

Well, I am going to go do a few things... I will be back soon :D
Hugz...
Maybe I will write tonight :D who knows :S
~Velvet Tearz~

0 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...Lazyyyyyyyyyy

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...Batman Begins