Chillin for the night with some good friends..... :D (PHOTOS INCLUDED)
2006-06-04 - 2:06 a.m.

Well, I said I would write again tonight and I am going too do just that and post some pics for you all to enjoy since I have not posted any of me recently :D I will change the ones on my pic page at a later time and date lol...

So without any moe delay here are some pics :D I hope you enjoy them :D

This is me trying to look innocent... though I was told I still looked like total trouble... lol...

Here is a close up :D I really love this top... I really do though it is not my normal style... lol...

Well, Karen said this was the sexy pose... lol... I think I look terrible lol... :D

This is Karen and I ... My Girlie for Life... We are some total trouble makers :D

>

I know we are so sexy bitches aren't we :D

This is Andrea and I... yes she is a total hottie :D

This is Amy and I ... Good Girl (Amy) and Bad Girl (Me)... but don't let the pic fool you... she can be a bad girl when she wants tooo... :D

This is Joe... Andrea's hubby... (yes, ladies hand off... cause he is a taken man)... He is the guy who looks like my Ex Daniel... not completely but dang sometimes... they are so alike in more ways then one would think... lol... manners, looks, features, etc... kinda freaky lol... Joe is lucky I don't hold a grudge on the ex... cause it would be hard to be friends with someone that reminds you of him so much lol...

Those are just some of the pics I have taken recently... those were from tonight :D I hope you enjoyed them as much as we enjoyed taking them... it was a good night :D hehehe... I love hanging with my friends and I am lucky that I get to do it often :D

A week without them feels like a lifetime... I love each and everyone of them :D

Well, I am off to bed now... I had a long night and had to much fun and I am fixing to pass out on the new lappy :D So I will get on here and write more tomorrow... I have tons of stuff to catch up on....

Love Ya All,
~Velvet Tearz~

0 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...Soooooooooooo Sleepy..

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...The silence of my bedroom :D lol...