Promises...Promise... Lets see if I can keep up this time :D
2006-06-13 - 6:38 p.m.

Hey peeps,

I have been sitting here all sick feeling and got to thinking that I really need to get on here and write in my diary more... so I promised myself I would... but of course all promises are made to be broken so don't expect much... lol...

I am going to try to atleast write in here every few days... for a start... I always have tons of stuff to say but then for some reason when it comes to finding the time to get on here and write it I am at a loss or find other things to keep me occupied instead of writing in here... Sometimes I think I am just avoiding writing my feelings down so I can excape them in a way... I mean I still have them but if I don't write them I do not have to think about them as much... thought I sometimes supect that is one of my problems of late... not sitting down and expressing how I truley feel like I use to do...

So, I promise myself to sit down and try to write in this diary more often... I use to have so much more time then I have now adays and for some reason... I never seem to get anything done... no matter how hard I try... it is like time is just flying by me and I can't seem to figure it all out... to where I actually have the time that I use too :( I don't get it to be honest, but I suppose I will figure it out as I do everything...

Well, off to write more in here... there are so many things I want to write about so I am going to try to catch up alittle tonight...

So you all might have some things to read the next time you visit my diary :D hehehe

0 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...Sick... and bored :(

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...I am watching Phantom of the Opera :D