The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants....
2006-06-13 - 10:58 p.m.

Hey peeps,

I thought I would jot a little bit about this movie I just saw... it is so amazing... I have not cried because of a movie in forever but this one... I found myself sitting here crying every few moments...

Now I know what you are thinking but this movie deals with so much... so many things in life... Love... Death... Happiness... Hate... Families... Friendship... Laughter... Tears... so many topics that us females take to heart because we are a breed of emotions...

So I recommend this movie HIGHLY to anyone who is in the mood for a good cry and to see in the end life works out even in its funny little ways... happiness is able to be obtained in time...

This is the movie to see for all females young and old... we can relate... and any guys who care to see a female prespective can watch this movie and maybe get a glimpse of instite to a womens heart, soul and thoughts...

GO OUT AND WATCH IT ALREADY... AND COMMENT BACK TO ME ON WHAT YOU THOUGHT :D

Love ~Velvet Tearz~

0 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...Reflecting on life and all things in it...

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...Watching French Kiss :D