Fakers.....
2006-06-16 - 12:23 a.m.

So, anyways I am so tired of fakers and players.. and total bullshitters... I mean come on... yeah so what I could not show up one time... I am really sorry but to stand me up twice and then try to turn it around on me both times.. whatever ... that is total bullshit... I already see that relationship will never go nowhere... I mean come on... I took all the blame for me not showing... but instead of him taking the blame... he makes it all sound like my fault.. I freaking DO NOT think so... so whatever... you can not have a friendship with someone who is only going to make you life more complicated and shitty but blaming you for their faults...

I am not for all that bull shit... I am to old to mess with childish games and fighting... and stupdi excuses of why they did not email or call or whatever... so FORGET IT... DONE... OVER... NO FRIENDSHIP STARTED... plus who knows what is lies and what is truth... I mean please I am 31 yrs old and I feel for all that stupid shit along time ago... now I am not into believing any kinda bullshit... sorry wont happen... NO GO... and that is all I have to say about the stupidness...

Later... Have a nice life... Good Bye...
Missy

0 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...Grrrrrrrrrrrrrr at this point....

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...Bad Day.... by Daniel Powter