Stay out under the stars and moon...
2006-06-15 - 10:30 p.m.

Hey peeps,

So, I am going to go camping for the weekend to Colorado Bend State Park... it should be tons of fun and I have all this camping stuff that needs to be used :D I can hardly wait to get out there and hit the swimming hole... it is suppose to be crystal clear water, spring feed by 6 small waterfalls ... I think that will be tins of fun and I need to get a better tan... even though I have been going to the pool all last week... I have not gotten to it this week so my tan is fading :( I do love a good tan during the summer time... :D hehehe...

I have to pack up the van in the morning and get to the store and get a few things :) It should be tons of fun... I can not wait... I will take tons of pics :D Well, atleast some pics of the weekend camping trip :D I will post them when I get home :D hehehe... Man this is going to be a blast... nature... stars... moon... water... sun... waterfalls... man it is going to be off the chain... I am so excited but then again I love to camp... I think that is from the army... I love to camp even more when I have a tent ceiling fan... a air matress and my own personal shower lol ... hehehe :P Plus a dvd player in the van ... hehehehe .... yes I am spoiled :D giggles...

Oh and even better Karen is coming along with me :D Which means I am going to be camping with my best buddie and we are going to go to the 65 foot waterfall and take pics :D and go swimming and chill all weekend... It is going to be great :D

Man pretty soon I am going to have to go to bed so that I can get up early and pack everything and run to the store and get whatever I dont have yet... I need to make a list tonight too... LoL... well I should have done it earlier but Karen was over and time just flew by and I forgot to make the list out... I need to do that though because I know I will forget something important if I do not make the list out...

Crude, I just remembered I have to wash my sleeping bag :( grrrrrrrr.... not that I am going to sleep on the ground or nothing... I have a air mattress... :D I am so spoiled :P

So anyways, Jalen (my baby) is trying to get into trouble ... because he wont lay down and go to sleep :( but he is asking for it... it is almost 11 pm and he is still awake and going to be a total punk in the morning when we have to wake up way to early in the morninig to pack up and go camping :D lol... hahaha... and he is going to be hating life when we get to the lake and he is so tired all day, because we have to set up the tent and such... lol...

I think it is time to go check my myspace and get ready for bed...
If you want my myspace addy it is
http://www.myspace.com/sweetlilminx ...

Love ya all....
~Velvet Tearz~

0 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...Pretty decent...

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...I am just sitting here listening to Bulder's Gate II