The Buffy Triangle....
2007-02-28 - 1:23 p.m.

Hey peeps...
So it has been forever... I know I am the worst at diaries... I really need to get on the ball and write my feelings down... I know it would help if I did :D I just get so busy sometimes... and neopets is not helping... but I know I can stick to something if I want too... cause I have been on neopets over a year and go on it once a day most the time :D Anyways on to what I am writing about...

The BUFFY, ANGEL, and SPIKE TRIANGLE... ok so I have been watching a lot of videos on my myspace... so here is my take on the subject....

So, we have Buffy and Angel... he is a tourched soul which makes him so attractive in that way... dark, mysterious... sexy... but no change of a relationship will ever come of it ... because his soul gets in the way... yet buffy loves him with all her heart but only because she can never have him... there relationship was amazing in certain ways and tender and caring without the worry of sex cause angel turns to angelous with complete happiness :( poor buffy :( so we have that aspect... we all watched this or BVS fans did and though ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh how awesome... it is prefectly tradgic ...

Now onto Spike and Buffy.... Here we have a Vampire and a evil one at that... William the Bloody... a name he can stand tall with.. killed slayer after slayer... who somehow even though evil falls in love with Buffy... (what is it about her) anyways, him and buffy are a whirlwind of passion and love.. throughout it all... the whole involvement... now here we have spike a evil vamp who sacrifices everything he knows and lve for her.... he puts a chip in him to not bite humans for buffy (yet, he finds out this does not work on buffy and he can bite her) but in the time he was able he still didnt... he couldnt... his love was to strong... all those fights ... all the times she almost killed him and beat the crap out of him and yet he still did not hurt her though he could... then he is overwelmed with feeling and almost raps her.. but couldnt... he leave to regain his soul for her, even when she said she hated him and did not want him ever...

My take... is that spike was really the one for her... funny how that turns out.. I love the whole plot of this show... so he is evil and wants to kill her, falls in love with her, and turns into a vamp with a soul by choice out of love for the slayer, and in turn saves everyone sacrificing himself for her... funny how angel got the spin off... so really spike was always the chosen one.. he was the one though it was never apparent until we look back...

I think spike and buffy were the greatest of all :D
My take :D

Ok I am off to clean my awesome car :D Laters peeps :D
Missy

1 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...Thoughtful ....

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...In the end...