This is my Bio!!!
2005-12-05 - 11:07 p.m.

Hiya everyone! I decided it was time to do my Bio finally. So here it is.

My real name is Melissa. Most peeps call me Missy though. I am 30 years old and will turn 31 years old on April 12,2006. I guess in some peoples eyes 30 years might be old, sometimes it is in my eyes as well, but the truth of it all is that 30 years is when life really begins. You are mature enough to understand the ways of the world and it is also the time in which you become more comfortable and accepting of who you are.

I am in college right now. I attend CTC. I am starting my 5th semester in Jan. I only have about 3 more semesters before I get my associates degree. Then, I will move on the my BA. I am finally getting my college done :D Which is something I have always wanted to do.

I live in Texas. I suppose I have always lived in Texas for the most part. I was not born here but I should have been. I was born in AZ while my mom was over there visiting relatives. I can home to Texas soon after. I pretty much claim Texas as my birth place though. I know it is where I have been raised. I have been to a few kewl places during my time in the army. I have been to South Carolina, Colorado (which I adore), Germany, and back to Texas. I have been a few places without the army as well. Florida, Chicago(loved it there), Indiana, North Carolina, and Arkansas. Just here and there. Nothing intresting I guess. I would like to go to France, England, and Hawaii one day. I guess I will sooner or later.

Really, I am not sure what else to say about myself. Those are just a few things about me I guess. Nothing of to much intrest... I do enjoy writting poetry and reading... I enjoy movies, music, and art... I love horseback riding :D I love football... I guess there are so many beautiful things in the world to enjoy and I do try to take the time to enjoy them even though I am so tragic... I think maybe because I am I can see the beauty in things even more... :D
Read my journal if you want to know more cause this is THE END!!!!
~Velvet Tearz~

0 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...Artist in the Ambulance by Thrice