My cast of peeps in my life!!!
2005-12-05 - 11:05 p.m.

Ok this is a list of cast members in my life and that I may or may not speak about in this diary... I will add peeps on here as I speak about them in this diary, so if your not on here, don't worry it is not because you didn't make the cut... :D


1. ~Velvet Tearz~: Duh, that is me silly.... hehehe....

2. ~AmorEtMort~: aka Daniel, ArmyCujo, The One, Toxic Tearz, and so on and so forth... This is my ex. He lives in Hawaii right now with his wife, Brenda (incase I ever mention her). I can't even begin to explain this one... I wish I could but you are just going to have to read all about it... It would take me forever to explain it all...

3. Tyler: This is our son... Our being Daniel and I. He is 5 years old now :D Such a smart sweet lil boy... Reminds me more of his daddy everyday.

4. ~Hi-TechRedneck~: aka Randy. This would be my husband. He is in the army and this is also a long one to explain :P

5. Jalen: This would be our son. Our being Randy and I... He is 3 years old now :D A very full of energy little man... who keeps me going all of the time...

6. Riley Madison: This is my beautiful and loving Basset Hound... I have had her since she was a puppy about 5 weeks old and she is about 1 and half years old.

7. Daisy Mae: This is my poodle. I got her about a year ago to keep Riley Madison company while I am in school during the days. She is about 4 years old now.

8. Mandy: This is one of my best friends who has moved away to Indiana and I sure miss her...


This is all for now... I will be adding more as time goes by and I write about them.
Hugz
~Velvet Tearz~

0 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...