This is My Pic Link....
2005-12-05 - 11:13 p.m.

Here are a few photo's that I have gotten shared on this computer so far :P I hope you enjoy them. I will be adding more here and there and in other posts... Newer pics will be posted on the top of this page :D


Everyone has been wanting me to post new pics so here is one of me I took today (12/12/05) and yes I am in my closet office :P PS.. I think it is to close of a pic of me :( But I guess I will deal... lol
Here is one of me in the side view... I tend to like the side views better because they are more mysterious to me :D
Okay, as I have posted I got my lip peirced and here is a photo I took tonight of it... I am already in my jammies so pay no mind to what I am wearing :D
This is one of my favorate photo's of me even though it is a little blurry.... The other is in the About Me area...
Here is another photo of me in my favorate hat. I surely do love pink :D Hehehehe.... Don't I look good with a lip ring?
Here is another photo of me :D Are you seeing some kinda color theme yet? LoL... I was trying to find some that were not red and black or pink and black or of a gothic or dark nature... but I am not having that much luck :P
Hey OMG... here is one that is not all red and black... yet it is still of the gothic nature... But I kinda like the whole... army theme of the outfit :D
I really like this picture because I look like I am so deep into contimplation. Which is way kewl...
Here is a picture of me sleeping... Just incase anyone ever wonders what I look like sleeping lol...
This is a picture of the tat on the small of my back which is also my fav. of the two I have :D
This is a awesome pic of my lip piercing the one I find myself missing all the time :(
This is a photo of Daniel aka armycujo aka amoretmort and our son Tyler !!! Daniel is better known as the one...
This is one of my favs of Tyler and his little mohawk :) Hehehe... he is such a cutie !!!



So far this is all I have to put in here right now :D I am looking for a few more awesome photo's that I have of Tyler Jakob, but I have not found them on the computer yet. I might have to reload them or rescan them...
Hugz
~Velvet Tearz~

0 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...Hey look it is me....

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...Nothing right now...