Hmmm, I am not so sure.....
2005-12-18 - 12:35 a.m.

Hey peeps.... Just wanted to check in :D I know I have not posted in a few days... First it was because I was to tired with finals.. or maybe that was just an excuse I was using but that was the reason anyways..... and now the excuse is because I have spent the last two nights trashed out and hanging with redneck :D

Last night it was just something to do since I had nothing better to do :D I decided to hang out and play video games and get trashed lol... Tonight it is because we had some of his soldiers over and had a party :D So of course I have to hang out and have some Jagger Bombs and party with em :D After all it is one of my duties right? I really don't mind them (my duties) much though no matter how I complain. I love the military and if I can not be in then I might as well keep myself as close as possible... you know...

Omg... so today at the x-mas party, I meet redneck's sgt. Hahahaha, I have known him for a long time.... we were in Fort Carson together back in 1993 lol and I was dating a soldier (or two lol) from his unit... I use to see him all the time lol... now tell me how insane is that? I knew him in the beginning of my military career and now all the sudden he is back lol... it is amazing how you see some peeps you know lol... anyways that is the kewl thing for today :D I know rednecks SGT.... lol...

Well, I guess it is upstairs and off to bed for me... I only really have 5 days left ...since today is Sunday and I will be making that trip to Dallas on Friday if someone remembers to send the info to the flight I mean geesh lol... I think we are running out of time...

Well, Nighterz peeps I guess :D
Love
~Velvet Tearz~

0 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...Hmmmmmmmmmm..... wasted ? Well sorta anyways :D

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...Call my name by Prince (it is on the website after all)