Not much to report.... Sigh
2006-01-04 - 12:51 a.m.

Hey peeps,
Not to much to report honestly... I have been doing work on the diary... I think it is looking pretty okay even though I have a lot of work to do... I have to add all of my little special touches still and put my comments system back in, my music, my mood, song and thought slots... and my stats tracker... Sigh there is a lot to do still...

I also have not heard back from admin yet :( I am hoping we get it sorted out really soon but who knows what is going to happen... sigh it has been in 16 hours as of now... I am going to find out the turn around on things :D hehehe....

I found out I am going to have to change the size of all of my photos in the diary so that the fit in the box and dont cute my girl in half :) I started already but there are alot of pics in here that I am going to have to change so lol... I can add that to the list of things to have to do to get this diary looking good...

I know I am sorta being superficial here in the last few days but well I just have not figured out how to put what I am feeling into words and phrases that make any sense to be honest. I haven't talk to Daniel in a few days and probably won't for awhile after my little New Years tantrum... lol... I guess I deserve that...

It is either that ir he is to busy with his wifey-poo to worry about me which seems to be most of the problem in my eyes... I guess I find it easier to put forth the extra effort to at least remain friends and also I don't have to hide the fact I am talking to him which I guess makes it easier for me...

At least one good thing has come of all of this for sure is that I am through hiding away from stupid shit... I mean honestly if she loves you Daniel then she would accept that we are trying to remain friends...

Well I never have been one for hiding things it is just not me anyways... I mean peeps either like me for who I am or they can go fuck themselves for all I care :D Because why spend your life trying to be what someone else wants you to be? Why live a life full of lies and regrets... I pretty much say hey this is me :D Like it or leave it... but never expect to change it cause I am the only one who can change me :D

Well, I guess I am going to go... vacation is over and tomorrow it is back up at 7 am to start my days again... lol... so that means no more 4 am internet sessions until the weekends for me lol... and it is already 1 am.... eppp... man I am going to be one sleepy gal tomorrow.. I should already be snoring away...

So night night folks and huggles and snuggles
~Velvet Tearz~

1 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...I have a headache :(

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...Africa by Toto...