Updating is going well...
2005-12-06 - 5:33 p.m.

Hey peeps... Well, I am still working on getting this journal set up... I now have a layout (which I am still trying to decide if I like). I have all the links hooked up to their correct areas, though I am working on updating the links right now... I have the pictures, 101, and the guestbook up and running now... I also have the diary locked up nice and tight and have given out the info to one other person but I will most likely be sharing the info with others in the next few days. I have to do the cast, bio, and links page still but all is going well. I should have it all up and running by tonight sometime I am thinking...

I am going to start posting regular posts in here starting tonight :D I know you all have been waiting for that :D I am going to pull my posts from my other diary over here before I make my first offical post in this diary. So, be on a look out this evening for the posts to be up and running...

Hugz

~Velvet Tearz~




Ps... Toxic Tearz (hehehe) if you want to set up a account here on this site I can add you to my diary and you can also make entries in this diary as well... Let me know if you want to do that and send me the info on your user name and I will set it up :D

0 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...I am so tired today... Not sleepy just worn out feeling...

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...I am listening to The Fall Out Boy, Suger, we're going down