The escape of my "new love".... (12-06-05) (PHOTOS INCLUDED)
2005-12-07 - 9:45 p.m.

Hiya peeps! This entry was suppose to be made yesterday but I fell asleep waiting for someone to come online and talk to me. Needless to say I did not get this in here... So here goes :P

I came home from school today and to my shock and horror, my new found love was missing and I was so upset... I just wanted to fall down to the floor pull my hair out and cry until I drowned, but unfortunatly time was not on my side. Instead I went to the phone and called around looking for her. Found her in jail... of course, why else would she leave me after all it is not like she has a choice on who she is going to be with... I paid for her she is mine :D

So, it was ~Velvet Tearz~ to the rescue and off I went with money in hand to bail her out of jail. She was so happy to see me she cried and kissed me all over... It was so nice to know I am loved :D After the brave and selfless rescue... I brought her home gave her the tongue lashing of a lifetime and then loved on her for awhile to make it all better :D

It was a good thing that I brought her home though cause her best friend in the whole world was on the down and outs when she realized she was missing as well... Now, we can't have that can we?

All is well once again... and my baby is in my bed waiting for me like always :D

Hugz
~Velevt Tearz~

For those of you who would like to see my baby....

This is Riley Madison... My love... Sorry, it is not the best picture of her :(

This is my other baby and Riley's best friend... Daisy Mae...


0 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...My Immortal by Evenescence