I am so scared.........
2005-12-22 - 11:19 p.m.

Well peeps, it is about 11:30 pm my time and I am going to have to go to bed in a few... omg... well in a few hours he leaves for Texas... I can hardly believe it is happening... I mean I am going to see Daniel again... what am I going to do? I think I am going to go to sleep and pray I do not wake up again... I am not sure what to do what to think... I am so scared and so excited at the same time... I am going to be to bed wake up and then get ready to go get him from the airport... It is all going to go by so fast... and I am not sure what is going to happen... Geesh can I even thing straight right now??? I don't think so.. I mean OMG... how am I suppose to thing straight.... I wake up and leave to go pick him up from the airport and he is going to get off that plane and I am going to be right there when he steps off it and what am I going to feel? What am I going to do? What is going to happen? I can't even begin to imagine.. How is he going to feel? How am I going to feel? Are we going to be able to handle this... I think I need some sleep because morning is going to be here before I know it and I am going to be faced with the scarest and most wonderful thing that has happened in forever...

Good Nighterz
Hugz
~Velvet Tearz~

0 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...SCARED TO DEATH....

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...I am DJing so I am listening to my tunes :D