I know... I know...
2005-12-31 - 1:08 a.m.

Hey peeps... I know it has been forever since I have written in here and there is so much to write in here too... trust me I have a lot of catching up to do lol...

The ex was here over x-mas break and it sorta threw me off my game... I normally try to get in here every night or every other at the most... but well with him here everything else seems so unimportant... Crazy how things tend to melt away when he is around and nothing else seems to matter :D Which can also be a bad thing :( But I really am glad he came...

I am going to write all about it but not tonight... I am still trying to get back on track lol... a whole week has passed and I am trying to get back into the swing of my life... I am not sure I am going to be able too lol... hahaha... we will see maybe I will... but it is going to take a lot of work on my part...

I sure miss him... I am heading to bed I know he is at the movies enjoying his time with his wife and her sister... and I am sitting here waiting like a dumb ass... so I think I am going to stop waiting and play a video game or go flirt with some cute guy or do something other then sit here missing the hell out of him... I have to move on with that... oh that reminds me... my song... "I'm Movin On" by Rascal Flatts... this song should be my theme song... this song for sure tells how I feel in sorts... The song that describes me to a T... lol...

Okay I think I am going to head to bed for now but I will write more soon about everything :D I miss this diary and need to get back into the swing of things :D

Love you all,
Missy

0 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...I am movin on by Rascal Flatts