Update on the HERO story....
2006-01-06 - 8:31 p.m.

Well, a fast update on the whole "accident" with the SUV... For those of you who want to know...

Okay, so she told the military police that brakes stop working and that is why she ended up in the pool... maybe that is true but dang I mean that SUV was brand new... I mean the break went out? I don't know maybe... I am a cynic anyways...

So, basically that is the story of why she ended up in the pool... She tried to stop at the stoplight and lost her brakes and went into the swimming pool... Man, was she having a horrible day or what?

Well, just wanted to pop that update on here and now I am off to shower before I come back on and post some more stuff :D I might go check out my neopet for a bit :D

Hugz
~Velvet Tearz~

0 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...The X's ... It is a cartoon,,,