OMG way to tired for this tonight... sowwy peeps mwaaaaa
2006-01-10 - 12:27 a.m.

Hey peeps...

I have tons to write about and tons of updating to do but I am so tired... I went and read the diary's in my favs and to queen thank you :D He is my little sweetie... incase you ever read this again (your notes are turned off..lol)

I am going to head to bed for the night tomorrow is a early morning and yes 9 am is way to early for me :( seeing as I am a stay up all night kinda person lol... Okay I am heading out... sorry I could note write more... I am just way to tired to even think straight at the moment :(

Ps... Love ya alls
Nighter
~Velvet Tearz~

0 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...Major Tired....

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...Sweet Silence and the Voices in my head...