Late Night Thoughts...
2006-06-16 - 2:05 a.m.

Hey peeps,

So, for my fainal thought of the night is... hmmmmm, I have to wonder what is the matter with me? Or is there even anything amatter with me? Is it wrong to feel what I am feeling? Is it stupid to feel this way? Do these feelings mean anything? Are they only for a moment? Will they change with time? For the better? For the worse? Is this going to be something I regret? Are these feelings even going to matter? Am I insane, or just feeling something I can not help to feel?

If I am wrong please tell me... I need to know... What is this insanity really? Am I the only ove to feel it? And why, OMG WHY, is it consuming me... day and night... drinking or not drinking... the truth of the matter is that they are feels I can not stop... no, matter what I try...

Well, I am off to bed... If I don't write in the morning I will write again as soon as I get back from my camping trip... O this is going to be tons of fun...

GOOD NIGHT... CAUSE I AM FALLING ASLEEP AT THE PUTER...

Night Night Diary pft
~Velver Tearz~

2 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...Lacking...

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...Rhianna... Unfaithful