I am home :D
2006-06-19 - 11:58 p.m.

Hey Peeps,

I finally got home last night from the camping trip... I will tell you it was a lot of fun... I did not post last night cause I was tired and just needed to relax but I am going to post something fast tonight to tell you all that tomorrow I will be adding pics and such from the trip... I am also working on a online photo album so that I can post my pics on here and my myspace account... because I am going to be posting a ton of pics in the next few days on the online photo album :D

I am hoping to keep track of all my photos on here and them allow everyone to see the all good and bad :D hehehe... yes I take horrid photos all the time :( unfortunatly I am not the most photogenic person on this earth lol... so stay tuned for a photo album posting :D hehehe...

Love you all, now it is time for me to get some rest... I will write more about the trip and put some photos on here later ...

Mwaaa... I LOVE camping but it is good to be home and back at the computer :D though I really love camping alot :D hehehe... mwaaa

~Velvet Tearz~

1 thoughts left so far

My mood right now...Chillin... Getting Ready for bed :D

What I am listening too or watching at the moment...Nothing to be honest ...